Beautiful country side

that is full of amusement

In your dreams! All kinds of exciting temptations await you here. Whether at the very top or in the centre of town - the Lürzer Alm and the Edelweissalm bring a healthy dose of vitality to life. During the day, the tables are set with steaming traditional Austrian delicacies; at après-ski no glass stays empty and later the merciless beats of après-ski heat up the nightlife. Who can resist this temptation?

At the Edelweissalm, celebrate at an altitude of 1,850 m in the middle of the mountain slope or take a sun break on our spacious, heated terrace or in our heated pavilion bar with a breathtaking view of Obertauern's mountain world.

The Alm is open daily from 10:00 to 18.30 and starting at 15.30 DJ C-MON really gets the party people going with hot beats. In addition to alpine hut amusement and après-ski the Edelweissalm, with its extravagant and traditional architecture as well as its harmonic decor with so much attention to detail, is also the perfect location for company celebrations, weddings, birthdays or lavish New Year's parties.

URIG BIS HEITER.
GEMÜTLICH BIS AUSGELASSEN.
KÖSTLICH BIS TEMPERAMENTVOLL.

Auf der Alm,

da gibt's koa Sünd?

Von wegen! Jede Menge sündhafter Verführungen warten hier auf Sie. Ob ganz oben oder mitten im Ort – die Lürzer Alm und die Edelweissalm bringen eine gehörige Portion Leben ins Leben. Tagsüber dampfen typisch österreichische Schmankerl am Tisch, beim Après-Ski bleiben keine Gläser trocken und später heizen gnadenlose Rhythmen den Après-Ski und das Nightlife an. Wer kann dieser Versuchung widerstehen?

Auf der Edelweissalm auf 1.850 m feiern Sie mitten auf der Piste oder Sie gönnen sich eine Sonnenpause auf unserer großen, beheizten Terrasse oder in unserer beheizten Schirmbar mit atemberaubendem Ausblick auf die Bergwelt Obertauerns.

Die Alm ist täglich von 10.00 bis 18.30 Uhr geöffnet und ab 15.30 Uhr heizt DJ C-MON dann den Partyfreunden richtig ein. Neben Hüttengaudi und Après-Ski bietet die Edelweissalm mit ihrer extravaganten und traditionsreichen Architektur und ihrer harmonischen Innenausstattung mit der Liebe zum Detail auch eine besondere Location für Firmenfeiern, Hochzeiten, Geburtstage oder ausgiebigen Silvesterpartys.