ESCAPE THE ORDINARY AND ENJOY YOURSELF

Sport Hotel Garni Edelweiss in Obertauern

The trend-setting hotel for family and sports holidays in Obertauern. If you select the 4-star Sport Hotel Garni Edelweiss, you will be choosing first-class comfort in a great location, right on the slopes in the ski paradise of Obertauern in the beautiful Salzburg region. Feel free to leave your car at home, because here there are countless shops, boutiques, bars, and restaurants within walking distance.

Comfort guaranteed

Rooms & Suites

Comfortable, sporty and modern rooms will let you relax and feel at home. Enjoy intimacy and comfort surrounded by a fantastic panoramic view of the beautiful snow-covered mountains in the ski paradise of Obertauern.

Stylish singles and doubles, unique suites, and spacious apartments – Sport Hotel Garni Edelweiss offers a wealth of choices for your perfect winter holiday.

book now

Sport Hotel Garni Edelweiss

High up in the mountains in Obertauern

At the 4-star Sport Hotel Edelweiss in Obertauern, everything you need is within walking distance. Spa facilities, ski rentals, our Steinbock Restaurant, as well as childcare – all this is in the immediate vicinity. Located in the heart of Obertauern, right next to the ski slopes. Come and enjoy your ski holidays in Obertauern without a car or ski bus. And you can always count on plenty of snow.

WIDE RANGE OF WINTER ACTIVITIES

WINTER HOLIDAYS IN OBERTAUERN

The snow paradise for skiers and snowboarders will entice you with its perfectly groomed slopes. Because our Sport Hotel Garni Edelweiss is in a prime location right at the ski slopes, you can plunge directly into an exciting day of skiing in Obertauern.

FUN AND GAMES

CHILDREN & YOUTH WORLD

Relaxing fun for both of you. While you are enjoying your ski holiday, your children will be well taken care of by our experienced childcare staff.
In the children’s playroom and youth room, they can romp around together, do handicrafts and artwork, and much more.

read more

Obertauern

News & Events

Hotel Reviews

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Book now your ski holiday

in Obertauern
Select Arrival Date
Number of Guests

Raus aus dem Alltag und genießen

Sporthotel Garni Edelweiss in Obertauern

Das Trendsetter-Hotel für Familien und Sport-Urlauber in Obertauern. Wer sich für das 4 Sterne Sporthotel Garni Edelweiss entscheidet, der entscheidet sich für erstklassigen Komfort in Top-Lage direkt an der Skipiste im Skiparadies Obertauern im herrlichen Salzburger Land. Das Auto können Sie bei uns gerne stehen lassen, denn hier befinden sich unzählige Shops, Boutiquen, Bars und Restaurants ganz in der Nähe.

Rundum wohlfühlen

Zimmer & Suiten

Gemütliche, sportlich-modern ausgestattete Zimmer laden zum Faulenzen und Wohlfühlen ein. Genießen Sie Geborgenheit und Komfort umrandet mit einem traumhaften Panoramablick auf die schön verschneite Bergwelt im Skiparadies Obertauern.

Stilvolle Einzel- und Doppelzimmer, einzigartige Suiten und großzügige Appartements – das Sporthotel Garni Edelweiss bieten Ihnen vielzählige Möglichkeiten für Ihren perfekt Winterurlaub.

Jetzt Buchen

Sporthotel Garni Edelweiss

Toplage im Skiparadies Obertauern

Im 4 Sterne Sporthotel Edelweiss in Obertauern brauchen Sie keine weiten Wege gehen. Ob Wellness, Skiverleih, unser Restaurant „Steinbock“ oder Kinderbetreuung – Sie finden alles direkt bei uns im Haus oder in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel liegt zentral in Obertauern und direkt an der Skipiste. Erleben Sie einen traumhaften Skiurlaub im schneesicheren Skigebiet Obertauern ohne Auto oder Skibus.

Vielfältige Winteraktivitäten

Winterurlaub in Obertauern

Das Schneeparadies für Skifahrer und Snowboarder lockt mit vielzähligen perfekt präparierten Pisten. In Toplage an der Skipiste steigen Sie von unserem Sporthotel Garni Edelweiss direkt in das Skierlebnis Obertauern ein.

Spiel und Spaß

Kinder & Jugendwelt

Erholsame Stunden zu zweit! Ihre Kinder befinden sich währenddessen bei unserer geschulten Kinderbetreuung in den besten Händen.

Im Kinderspielzimmer und Jugendraum wird gemeinsam getobt, gebastelt, gemalt und vieles mehr.

Mehr erfahren

Obertauern

News & Events

Hotelbewertungen

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Jetzt Skiurlaub in

Obertauern buchen
Anreise wählen
Anzahl Gäste